CONTACT US TODAY!

J. Provost Contracting Ltd.
683 E Highway 17 North
P.O. Box 1518
Wawa, ON
P0S 1K0

Phone: 705-856-4513

Fax: 705-856-1768

 

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

Weekends: Emergency Callout

Stan Palahnuk
Project Superintendent
Cell 705-206-6975
email  spalahnuk@jprovost.ca

Mike Sullivan
Concrete Manager
Cell 705-255-2951
email  msullivan@jprovost.ca

Jason North

Project Manager

Office 705-856-4513

email  jnorth@jprovost.ca

Pamela Lobban
Administrative Assistant
Office 705-856-4513
email  plobban@jprovost.ca


Paula Provost
Administrator
Office 705-856-4513
email  pprovost@jprovost.ca

 

Joe Provost
Owner / Operator
Cell 705-206-6978
email  jprovost@jprovost.ca

Nathan Provost

Shop Supervisor

Cell 705-206-6987

email  nprovost@jprovost.ca

Marcel Provost
Supervisor / Operator
Cell 705-206-6974
email  mprovost@jprovost.ca

OUR TEAM

Success! Message received.

GETTING HERE:

683E HIGHWAY 17 NORTH, WAWA ONTARIO

We are located west of Wawa on the East side of Highway 17 (Trans-Canada Highway)